Configure Similar Search Parameters

   Catalog ID: 338348    Title: Modern Art 08 Rising Intro Groove Loop    Artist: United Sonic Alliance    Duration: 0:58

Genre Matching
Match Genre: Rock Music
Match Subgenre: 1980s Rock

Structural Matching
Match Edit Type: 60sec
Match Duration: 0:58
Match Tempo: Medium (105-129BPM)
Match BPM: 105
Match Format: Band / Ensemble
Match Vocal Type: Female Vocals
Match Vocal Language: English

Mood Matching
Match Moods
Number of Matching Moods

Style Matching
Match Styles
Number of Matching Styles

Back to Top
sound effects in flash,
download sounds for powerpoint presentations,
free sound effects of little girl crying,
monkey sounds,
downloadable gunshot sound,
car sound effects,
free fire sound effects,
1click sounds,
nfl sounds fx,
emergency vehicle sound effex,
sales talk sound effects,
wolf howling sounds,
heartbeat sound effect,
free drum sound effects,
cheer music sound effects,
wav sounds movies,
шумовые эффекты,
top 10 free sound effects websites