Similarity Search

Catalog ID: 603284    Title: Everything Is Changing (J Matthew & O Salguero)    Artist: Rikah    Duration: 0:31

Audio Waveform "SoundAlike" Matching

Metadata Matching

Genre Matching
Match Genre: Pop Music
Match Subgenre: Pop/EDM

Structural Matching
Match Edit Type: 30sec
Match Duration: 0:31
Match Tempo: Medium (105-129BPM)
Match BPM: 127
Match Format: Synth Ensemble
Match Vocal Type: Female Vocals
Match Vocal Language: English

Mood Matching
Match Moods
Number of Matching Moods

Style Matching
Match Styles
Number of Matching Styles

Back to Top
electronic sound effects,
free downloads to human sounds,
earthquake sound,
1 minute garage noises downloads,
web humor today's sounds,
high quality explosion sound effect,
sexy sounds,
msn alert sounds free downloads,
soda bottle sound effect,
free san francisco trolley car sound effects free,
flapping sound effect,
under the sea sound effects,
land rover sound effect,
ship crashing sound effect,
free sound effects kerching,
wav sounds of a bulldozer,
sound affects,
sample noises,
sound fxs