Similarity Search

   Catalog ID: 353408    Title: Messiah Part II No. 27. All They That See Him [Handel]    Artist: RFCM Symphony Orchestra    Duration: 0:55

Audio Matching

Metadata Matching

Genre Matching
Match Genre: Classical Music
Match Subgenre: Baroque Period

Structural Matching
Match Edit Type: Bed
Match Duration: 0:55
Match Tempo: Medium Slow (80-104BPM)
Match BPM: 91
Match Format: Orchestra, Full
Match Vocal Type: Male Vocals
Match Vocal Language: English

Mood Matching
Match Moods
Number of Matching Moods

Style Matching
Match Styles
Number of Matching Styles

Back to Top
energetic sounds,
www sfx com,
sounds for windows,
free gun sound effects soundboard downloads,
free sounds effects,
paparazzi shouting sound effect,
sound effects countdown,
long hi hat sound effects,
they re off sound effect,
free downloadable kung fu noises,
old time radio sound effects,
confused sound effects,
free organic sound effects,
cell phone ring sound effect,
borg sound effects,
hot rod sound effect,
sounds for western front,
cool sounds,
aiff sound,
sound effects packages