Similarity Search

Catalog ID: 919362    Title: O Come All Ye Faithful    Artist: Donna Lee Saxophone Quartet    Duration: 0:52

Audio Matching

Metadata Matching

Genre Matching
Match Genre: Christmas Music
Match Subgenre: Christmas Carols

Structural Matching
Match Edit Type: 60sec
Match Duration: 0:52
Match Tempo: Medium (105-129BPM)
Match BPM: 110
Match Format: Saxaphone Quartet
Match Vocal Type: Instrumental
Match Vocal Language:

Mood Matching
Match Moods
Number of Matching Moods

Style Matching
Match Styles
Number of Matching Styles

Back to Top
wav sound effect,
sound bites,
angelic sound effect free,
fractal audio axe fx other,
money machine sound effect,
free animal sound effects archive,
odometer sound fx,
killer whales free sound effects,
brrrrr sound effect,
car horn sound effect,
free beating heart sound effect,
free mobile sound effects,
msn alert sounds free downloads,
sound effects wav chimes,
vuvuzela noise downloads,
download horn sound,
how to download sounds from computer to mobile,
home movie sound effects