By: Metronomik
Catalog ID: 345900   Duration: 4:23   Tempo: Undetermined   Vocal: Instrumental
Genre: Electronic Music | Experimental
Social Media Link:
ELECTRO ACOUSTIC/EXPERIMENTAL/MUSIQUE CONCRÈTE: A contemporary sound collage of 100 sounds generated with an electric guitar. Three layers of frequencies and space give a distinct feeling of space and texture. Good for experimental, psychedelic, psychological, horror or genre film.   Keywords: Electric Guitar Electroacoustic Musique Concrete Contemporary Collage Sound

Price: USD $104.95±
Varies based on media, term, territory, etc.
Buyout Price: USD $419.95
In All Media, in Perpetuity, throughout the Universe
Add To Shopping Cart Now >
Buy now for immediate download and commercial use.

Advertisement g

Long Description: Are We There Yet, Electronic Music, Experimental, cheap production music, royalty free audio and stock music downloads

Keywords: Are We There Yet, cheap production music, royalty free audio, stock music downloads, websites music, flash music, music library, music for videos, royalty free music loops, download music clips, royalty-free music, website music, television music, production music library, royalty-free production music, stock music clips, music for video, stock music, world music, download music, royalty free music, license music, commercial music, stock music sound effects, buyout music, flash music loops, music for tv, tv music, production music, music for film, audiowarez, violin royalty free music, flash animation music, Electric Guitar Electroacoustic Musique Concrete Contemporary Collage Sound
Back to Top