Similarity Search

   Catalog ID: 346188    Title: Dangerous City -Loop8    Artist: Apocalypse Cow    Duration: 0:17

Metadata Matching

Genre Matching
Match Genre: Music Multi-Samples
Match Subgenre: Trip hop loops

Structural Matching
Match Edit Type: Loop
Match Duration: 0:17
Match Tempo: Medium Fast (130-149BPM)
Match BPM: 110
Match Format: Band / Ensemble
Match Vocal Type: Instrumental
Match Vocal Language:

Mood Matching
Match Moods
Number of Matching Moods

Style Matching
Match Styles
Number of Matching Styles

Back to Top
sounds effects download,
aiff files,
download mp3s,
pinky an brain soundeffects,
free movie trailer sound effects,
free revolver sound effect,
sounds of orgasim,
microsoft free wav files sound files,
free dj sound effects full version,
downloadable whale sounds,
swipe sound effect,
free futuristic sound effects,
war movie sound effects,
tango feet sound fx,
cow herd sound effect,
crazy sounds,
samples & sound effects,
sound effects for theatre,
noises effects,
final cut sound effects