Similarity Search

   Catalog ID: 391611    Title: Arise (Live Symphony Orchestra) (Loop 01)    Artist: Stobierski & DeBenedictis    Duration: 0:25

Audio Matching

Metadata Matching

Genre Matching
Match Genre: Dramatic Music
Match Subgenre: Hectic Music

Structural Matching
Match Edit Type: Loop
Match Duration: 0:25
Match Tempo: Medium Slow (80-104BPM)
Match BPM: 80
Match Format: Orchestra, Full
Match Vocal Type: Instrumental
Match Vocal Language:

Mood Matching
Match Moods
Number of Matching Moods

Style Matching
Match Styles
Number of Matching Styles

Back to Top
audio noises,
sounds to download,
sci fi sound effects,
rolling dice sound effect,
wolf howl sound effect,
you lose sound clip,
free downloadable snowboard sounds,
sound effect paint brush,
sound effects animals,
bumblebee sound effects,
sound efecs,
free horse noises downloads,
siren sound effects,
terminator sound effects,
superman sound effects,
downloadable gunshot sound,
free fx samples,
empresas de sonido,
sound effects suite,
sound effects for drama